Wallner Vain: DUEL (Album) - CD

In stock
Product Details

Friends, my new album ‘Duel’ is out now! I started working on this shortly after I moved back to LA in 2020. This album documents my journey as I fell back in love with guitar playing. It was an incredibly creative experience and I’m very proud of this music. I hope you enjoy it! Cheers!

Track Listing:

1) Johnny B. Bad

2) Duel

3) Pay to Play

4) Deceive Her

5) Keep Your Head Down

6) Necrobot

7) Blink of an Eye

8) Into the Night

9) The Loner (Gary Moore Cover)

Vocals: Vivien Vain

Guitars: Will Wallner

Special Guests: Vinny Appice, Tony Carey, Carmine Appice, Tony Franklin, Don Airey, Neil Murray, Jonathan Brown, Jack Glazzer

Mixed & Mastered by Chris Collier

Album Photography by Alex Solca

*I will happily sign or personalize your order, just let me know in the text field, cheers!*

Save this product for later