New Single ‘Visions Of Home’ Out Now!

This is our tribute to every animal that needs a home. Special dedication to Louie the Beagle, who spent 9 years living on the streets of Berlin, before finally being rescued.

Written by Will Wallner & Vivien Vain

Vocals: Vivien Vain
Guitars/Bass: Will Wallner
Drums: Vinny Appice

Producer: Will Wallner
Mixing: Gary Tole
Mastering Maor Appelbaum

Artwork: Lap Pun Cheung

Download On iTunes